Random

Introduction

Alimaibeauty blog introduction

It has been a while since I have sat and written a blog post, but this is my first for AliMaiBeauty. I used to write the blog Bright Town Girl but feel like I have out grown it now as a lot has changed in my life since then.

I have missed writing about beauty and now my little girl is getting a bit older I am trying to find the time to sit down and write about my love for makeup and all things girly.

I don’t know how committed I will be to AliMaiBeauty but I am hoping to get at least 1 or 2 blog posts up a week, maybe even more. So bear with me while I get the hang of things again.

I hope you will enjoy my posts and maybe even give me a follow on Bloglovin.

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

