makeup

New Benefit Goof Proof Brow Pencil.

Elle magazine Beneift goof proof brow pencil freebie

Elle Magazine are giving away the yet to launch Benefit Goof Proof Brow Pencil with this month issues.
It is a sneak peek into the new brow line that will be launching on the 24th June and what an amazing launch it will be. The whole line includes everything you would ever need for your brows.

Considering Benefit have been waxing brows for 40 years and are known for their fun packaging I was super excited to try the Goof Proof Brow Pencil.

I am assuming all the magazines come with the same shade which is shade 2. It is a dark blonde/light brown shade that matches my brows perfectly! (I didn’t think I would be that lucky).
It is quite an ashy shade, no warmth to it which is just perfect.

The tip of the brow pencil is designed so you can use the nip to map out the shape of your brown and then the more flat side to fill it all in.
It is called goof proof as it designed for anyone and everyone to use, even if you are a brow novice.
I have to say it was really easy to use and I was left with good brows all day.

The formula is spot on, not too soft but isn’t so hard it hurts to apply it. It has a slight waxy texture which makes it budge proof. I’ve just removed my make up after having it on for 14 hours and my brows looked the same as they did this morning.

If you haven’t already, run out and get July’s issue of Elle Magazine. I may stock up myself…

I looking forward to checking out the rest of the Benefit Brow range when is launches later this month, I have high hopes.

Have or will you be picking up a copy of Elle?

2 thoughts on “New Benefit Goof Proof Brow Pencil.

  1. Picked up a copy, mine came in shade 6 which is perfect for me because I have black brows (really fine hair so not an intense black – more ash toned)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

