makeup

Review – Hylamide Serums

Review - Hylamide Serums

I am a big fan of face serums for many reasons, mainly because I notice such a difference in my skin when I use them.
I think it is worth investing in your skincare but you also have to make sure it fits in your budget which is why I love Hylamide.

I thought today I would review the three Hylamide serums I have been using for quite some time now, two have been repurchased already.

The first serum I tried from the three is the Low-Molecular HA Booster which is basically jammed packed full of Hyaluronic acid to keep your skin hydrated.
I won’t go into the science and ingredients of these serums as I don’t know enough to explain it all but what I can say is that the Low Molecular HA Booster makes my skin look and feel so hydrated. This also means it’s looking more plumped and overall in a much better condition.

After seeing such great results from the first Hylamide Serum I tried I decided to pick up the Sensitive Fix Serum. My skin can be quite red and a little sensitive at times so I thought I would have this in my skincare drawers for when those times occurred.
I am pleased I did as I found the Hylamide Sensitive Fix Serum soothed my skin instantly and any redness was reduced. Not only that this left my skin hydrated too.

The last of the  3 serums I have tried (so far) is the Glow Radiance Booster which I spoke about recently in my Summer Skin post so I won’t go into too much detail.
The main thing I love about this serum is that not only does it build up a gorgeous very natural tan but it makes my skin brighter. I don’t think my skin has ever looked so glowing.

All three serums are between £18 – £20 and I have to say if you haven’t tried anything from the Hylamide brand then you need too. I think the one product out of these three everyone should to try is the Low-Molecular HA Booster as everyone needs some extra hydration.

I have already started to branch out and try more from the range which I am sure I will share with you at some point.
Let me know if you have tried any Hylamide products and what I should try next?

 

7 thoughts on “Review – Hylamide Serums

Leave a Reply

