makeup

Review – Anastasia Glow Kit Sundipped.

Anastasia Sundipped Glow Kit ReviewAnastasia Beverley Hills In The Glow Highlight Palette swatch Sundipped

I was on the fence about picking one of the Anastasia Glow Kits up but the hype got to me and when the new shade Sundipped released it seemed the most appealing so of course I caved.

If you haven’t heard of the Anastasia Glow Kits, they are a palette made up of four finely milled highlights.
Sundipped is the more bronze/gold of the two available which even though I am pale I am more warmed toned so I figured this would suit me better.

The four shades are Bronzed, a warm copper bronze shade. Tourmaline, a taupe bronze colour. Moonstone, a warm champagne and Summer, a yellowy gold.
All of the highlighters are well pigmented and so so soft. They glide onto the skin and give the most subtle sheen without being glittery.

I was a bit unsure the first few times I used the Sundipped palette but the more I use it the more I love it. I use the two lighter shades to highlight and the deeper, bronze shades for blush or bronzer if I am going for a glowy glam look.

The palette itself is huge!! I couldn’t believe the size of it when I received it. I reckon this would last me the rest of my life and I wouldn’t need to buy a highlighter again. (We all know I will of course).

I don’t think this is a must have palette but if you are a highlight fan that get your hands on one of the Anastasia Glow Kits. I think for the price and the size of the palette it is actually good value for money.

I picked the Sundipped palette up from Cult Beauty for £39.

7 thoughts on “Review – Anastasia Glow Kit Sundipped.

Leave a Reply

