makeup · skincare

Repurchased Products.

The repurchased productsI am sure if you are as beauty obsessed as I am when you re-purchase a product it is quite a big deal. There is always so many new and exciting products to try that it takes something special to qualify it to re-purchase status.
I have a few products that I can not be without and have purchased several times now and thought I would share them.

Pixi Sleep Mask (£18) – I am on my third tube of this as I just can’t get enough of it. You are meant to only use it once or twice a week but most of the time I treat it like a night cream. It is packed with Hyaluronic acid which helps leave the skin hydrated and plumped.
I also find this helps enhance any serum I use under it and by morning my skin is left silky smooth and soft.

Hylamide Low-Molecule HA Serum (£18) – I am sure you are sick of me talking about this and my full review is here but I couldn’t write this post without mentioning it. Lets just say I have two back ups of this, I never want to be without it.

Magic Minerals by Jane Alexander (£9.99) – It is seriously rare for me to use up a makeup item and repurchase but I just love the finish this Mineral powder gives me. It has dots of different colours throughout it which makes it great for evening out the skin. You can dust a little of this on to use as a setting powder or use it on its own as foundation. It really is versatile.

Urban Decay Primer Potion (£8) – I have lost count of how many tubes I have bought of this, this is my go to eyeshadow primer. I have tried various different ones in the past but always come back to the Primer Potion. I just find it helps make my eyeshadow last all day as well make any eyeshadows I use over the top more vibrant. I always buy the travel size as they last me such a long time.

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer (£17.50) – I used to be a big fan of the Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer until I tried the Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer. This seems to have a lightweight texture but still covers brilliantly. It blends lovely into the skin, lasts all day and works well for blemishes and under the eyes.

Clinique Moisture Surge (£34) – This is my go to moisturiser, even if I try something new I always go back to Moisture Surge. It is a really lightweight gel moisturiser that leaves your skin feeling so hydrated. I find this a great everyday moisturiser to hydrate and plump my skin and one I will always fall back on.

The Body Shop Camomile Cleansing Butter (£13) – Another item I have spoke about on the blog before and one I have lost count of how many I have bought. It is my go to makeup remover. It is a fuss free cleansing balm that would suit all skin types and melts away makeup, what more could you want?

I am sure there is more to add to the list but I may do another post in a few months post if more products become staples in my makeup drawers.

 

4 thoughts on “Repurchased Products.

  1. I’m really liking the Hylamide Glow Booster and I’m thinking about buying another serum from the range. I also fancy trying their primer, it’s meant to be amazing too xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

