makeup

Brush Cleaning with Makeup Revolution Solid Brush Cleaner.

Makeup revolution pro hydiene sanitising solid brush cleaner reviewmakeup revolution solid brush cleanser reviewBrush cleaning can be a chore so I am always on the lookout for things to make it quick, easy and a little more interesting to do.
I spotted the Makeup Revolution Pro Hygiene Sanitising Solid Brush Cleanser (long name) a while back and thought I’d give it a try as it’s different to the liquid soap I usually use.

As the name suggests this is a solid brush cleaner that is so simple and fuss free to use. I dampen my brushes then swirl them into the balm until it starts to foam. I then rinse it away with water and using the pink silicone brush cleaner to get right into the bristles.
The balm just melts the makeup away and I am left with clean, soft brushes again. It is as simple as that.

The Revolution Solid Brush Cleaner really does speed up the cleaning process and makes it mess free. I have used the balm 4 or 5 times now and it still looks new so I can see it lasting me a long time.

For £5 I think it is a complete bargain and I will be sticking to a balm brush cleaner from now on.

Have you tried the Revolution Pro Hygiene Sanitising Solid Balm Cleanser?

7 thoughts on “Brush Cleaning with Makeup Revolution Solid Brush Cleaner.

Leave a Reply

