favourites · makeup · skincare

July Favourites.

July Beauty Favourties

Well we are at the end of July so of course it is time for my July favourites. I have discovered some amazing products this month and it was hard to narrow it down to just a handful of products.

First up has to be my number one favourite of this year! The Anastasia Modern Renaissance palette is probably the most photographed palette I have seen on Instagram this month and for good reason. The eyeshadows are like no others I have tried before, the matte shades are even creamy and blend so beautifully. Everyday is a good makeup day with this palette.

I spoke about the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in my Top 5 Maybelline post and this by far has been my used concealer this month, I actually think I prefer it to the Urban Decay Naked Concealer which has shocked me.

I have been really into lashes and I am obsessed with the Esqido Miss Dolly Lashes, they just seem to be the perfect ones. I have worn these about 20 times now and they are only just starting to look a bit worn. I am so impressed and will be purchasing another pair when payday arrives.

I have been applying my lashes with the Esqido Lash Glue which I now use with all eyelashes I use. This is such a lightweight formula that fixes your eyelashes all day. It has a little brush applicator which I love as it make it so easy to apply just the right amount of glue.

The new Urban Decay Lipsticks have been another talked about makeup item this month and I am loving the Comfort Matte lipstick in Back Talk. This is a mauve/nude pink that looks lovely with any cool tone look I do. The formula is what really sells it though, it is the most comfortable matte lipstick I have ever worn. It does not dry my lips out and wears beautifully. I need more shades from this line.

A fairly new product I have been using is the NARS Hot Sand/Laguna Duo which is a highlight and bronzer duo. I have used Laguna Bronzer years ago and it wasn’t until I purchased this duo that I had forgotten how good it was. The Hot Sand Highlight is a beautiful day time highlight to finish off any bronzed summer look. It is the perfect travel companion.

What are you favourite beauty products from July?

12 thoughts on “July Favourites.

Leave a Reply

