nails · review

Review – MUA Nail Polish

MUA Nail Polish review

This is a quick post to share with you these MUA Nail polishes that I picked up for just 50p each in superdrug the other day.
They were on a 3 for 2 as well so three polishes for £1 you can’t really go wrong with. I wasn’t expecting much from them but I am really impressed with the quality.

I have the shades, Bright Coral which is a pink toned coral. Truffle Cream, a warm nude colour and Amaretto Crush, a warm rose.

All three nail polishes are well pigmented and true to colour. They are a little streaky so you do need a couple of coats but it’s well worth it as they last a good 4 days without chipping, (which is longer than most polishes on me).

I think the bottles look so similar to Essie but are about half the size which I don’t mind as I have never used a nail polish up.

I am really impressed with these MUA nail varnishes and I will be popping back to superdrug for some more colours whilst the 3 for 2 offer is on.

Have you tried these before? What is your favourite nail varnish brand?

2 thoughts on “Review – MUA Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

